Meet Our Team

We can help you with all of your insurance needs!

josh

Josh Witt, CIC

Agency
President
jwitt@tigknoxville.com
staff2

David Evans

Risk Management Specialist
devans@tigknoxville.com
staff7

Jennifer Schmitz

Commercial Lines Risk Manager
jennifer@tigknoxville.com
staff10

Neil Zabo, CPCU

Risk Management Specialist
naz@insgrp.net
staff8

Lauren Beck

Risk Management Specialist
lbeck@tigknoxville.com
Jake Morse

Jake Morse

Risk Management Specialist
jake@tigcarolina.com
staff5

Wayne Willis

Risk Management Specialist
wwillis@insgrp.net
staff1

Colleen Andrews

Risk Management Specialist
candrews@tigknoxville.com
Mike Platt

Mike Platt

Risk Management Specialist
mike@tigcarolina.com
staff9

Jeannie Thomas, CISR

Personal Risk Management
jthomas@tigknoxville.com
staff4

Karen Forsythe

Commercial Lines Risk Manager
karen@tigknoxville.com
Call Email Claims Payments
Skip to content