Meet Our Team

We can help you with all of your insurance needs!

josh

Josh Witt, CIC

Agency
President
jwitt@tigknoxville.com
staff2

David Evans

Risk Management Specialist
devans@tigknoxville.com
Hannah Linked In Pic

Hannah Russell

Risk Management Specialist
hannah@tigknoxville.com
staff10

Neil Zabo, CPCU

Risk Management Specialist
naz@insgrp.net
staff8

Lauren Beck

Risk Management Specialist
lbeck@tigknoxville.com
Morgan

Morgan Condren

Risk Management Specialist
morgan@tigcarolina.com
staff5

Wayne Willis

Risk Management Specialist
wwillis@insgrp.net
Mike Platt

Mike Platt

Risk Management Specialist
mike@tigcarolina.com
staff9

Jeannie Thomas, CISR

Personal Risk Management
jthomas@tigknoxville.com

April English

Commercial Account Manager
april@tigknoxville.com
Call Email Claims Payments
Skip to content