Meet The Team

We can help you with all of your insurance needs!

Meet Our Team Members

We always put our customers first. We have an entire team dedicated to your satisfaction.  Feel free to reach out to us with any questions or needs, we can help!

insurance-agent-knoxville-tn

Josh Witt, CIC

President/CEO
jwitt@insgrp.net
insurance-agent-knoxville-tn

David Evans

Risk Management Specialist
devans@insgrp.net
insurance-agent-knoxville-tn

Brittany McDonald

Marketing Specialist
bmcdonald@insgrp.net
photo-not-available.v1412393454

Rick Lebo, CIC

Risk Management
rlebo@insgrp.net
insurance-agent-knoxville-tn

April Rose

Office Coordinator
arose@insgrp.net
insurance-agent-knoxville-tn

Jeannie Thomas

Personal Lines Risk Manager
jthomas@insgrp.net
photo-not-available.v1412393454

Wayne Willis

Risk Management
wwillis@insgrp.net
insurance-agent-knoxville-tn

Mary Beth Miller

Commercial Lines
Processor
mbmiller@insgrp.net
photo-not-available.v1412393454

Ron Cabral

Accountant
rcabral@insgrp.net
photo-not-available.v1412393454

Neil Zabo, CPCU

Risk Management
naz@insgrp.net
insurance-agent-knoxville-tn

Kellie Turner

Commercial Lines Risk Manager
kturner@insgrp.net
Call Email Claims Payments